Our top offers
Packages

Welcome to the
most lovable 5-star hotel in the Alps
at the Serfaus Hotel Cervosa!

Enjoy exquisite holiday quality that comes from the heart. Whether in the areas of gourmet, wellness or living: the Serfaus Hotel Cervosa combines luxury carried by friendly attention and lively cordiality to create a unique feel-good experience. Adorable and genuine. Every day.

Good to know

Wellness
“over 3000m2”

Your wellness holiday in Serfaus – relax luxuriously and relax…

SPA SERFAUS – WELLNESS & BEAUTY IN REINCULTURE

Our wellness offers – regeneration you dream of. “Our “Kingdom of Venus” takes our guests into the world of carefree well-being during their wellness holiday in Cervosa. Here it is easy to unwind from everyday life and dangle weightlessly with your soul.

More informations

Sports & Active
“Experience Serfaus”

Enjoy the endless possibilities for your holidays in Serfaus

Drive for free with 7 cable cars in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis and take part in the action “Serfaus z’liab macht mei Auto a Pause”

In order to guarantee peace, relaxation and quality of life and holidays, the summer driving ban in Serfaus applies from mid-June to mid-October. This is a facility that makes the holidays in Serfaus special in its own way.

More informations

Gourmet
“Enjoyment & Culinary”

What an experience!
Gourmet holidays at Cervosa!

To make your holiday taste good: every day new culinary delights

For us, it doesn’t matter how many stars, hoods or other awards we get for our cuisine. What really matters to us is that our guests are thrilled with our gourmet dishes! That is why we attach great importance to the quality of our food and the highest level of service in our gourmet hotel.

More informations

Rooms & Rates
“Requests and Booking”

Stylish and cosy living in your accommodation at Hotel Cervosa

YOUR SERFAUS ACCOMMODATION – SLEEPING IN HOTEL CERVOSA

How to embed …. look forward to royal living and sleeping comfort in the elegant rooms and suites of the luxury hotel Cervosa. Equipped with everything you want for a carefree feeling of living and a touch of luxury for unforgettable holiday moments.

More informations

Hugo’s
“The fine selection”

Since January 2017, the 5-star Hotel Cervosa has been enriched by a pleasure experience.
The gourmet restaurant HUGO’s the fine selection opens up a delicious range of culinary specialties, from the cuisine to the multifaceted selection of fine wines and exclusive spirits. Surrounded by a stylish ambience, gourmets and gourmets feel at their best here. The HUGO’S in Serfaus is also the perfect choice for small celebrations, parties, receptions and tastings in an elegant setting.

More informations

Unsere Top Angebote
Pauschalen

Herzlich Willkommen im
liebenswertesten 5-Sterne-Hotel der Alpen
im Serfaus Hotel Cervosa!

Genießen Sie erlesene Urlaubsqualität, die von Herzen kommt. Ob in den Bereichen Gourmet, Wellness oder Wohnen: im Serfaus Hotel Cervosa vereint sich von freundlicher Aufmerksamkeit und gelebter Herzlichkeit getragener Luxus zu einem einzigartigen Wohlfühlerlebnis. Liebenswert und echt. Jeden Tag.

Gut zu wissen

 Wellness
“über 3000m²”

Ihr Wellnessurlaub in Serfaus – luxuriös entspannen und relaxen…

SPA SERFAUS – WELLNESS & BEAUTY IN REINKULTUR

Unsere Wellnessangebote – Regeneration, von der Sie träumen. „Unser „Reich der Venus“ entführt unsere Gäste während ihres Wellnessurlaubs im Cervosa in die Welt unbeschwerten Wohlbefindens. Hier lässt es sich bestens vom Alltag abschalten und schwerelos mit der Seele baumeln.

Mehr Informationen

 Sport & Aktiv
“Serfaus erleben”

Erfreuen Sie sich an den schier endlosen Möglichkeiten für Ihre Ferien in Serfaus

Fahren Sie kostenlos mit 7 Bergbahnen in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis und nehmen Sie teil an der Aktion „Serfaus z’liab macht mei Auto a Pause“

Um Ruhe, Erholung sowie Lebens- und Urlaubsqualität zu garantieren, gilt von Mitte Juni bis Mitte Oktober das Sommerfahrverbot in Serfaus. Das ist eine Einrichtung, welche die Ferien in Serfaus auf ihre Art zu etwas Besonderem macht.

Mehr Informationen

 Gourmet
“Genuss & Kulinarik”

Was für ein Erlebnis!
Gourmeturlaub im Cervosa!

Damit Ihnen der Urlaub schmeckt: Jeden Tag neue kulinarische Hochgenüsse

Für uns ist es nicht wichtig, wie viele Sterne, Hauben oder sonstige Auszeichnungen wir für unsere Küche bekommen. Was für uns wirklich zählt, ist, dass unsere Gäste von unseren Gourmetgerichten begeistert sind! Deshalb legen wir in unserem Gourmethotel größten Wert auf die Qualität unserer Speisen und ein Höchstmaß an Service.

Mehr Informationen

 Zimmer & Preise
“Anfragen und Buchen”

Stilvoll und gemütlich wohnen in Ihrer Unterkunft im Hotel Cervosa

IHRE SERFAUS UNTERKUNFT – SCHLAFEN IM HOTEL CERVOSA

Wie man sich bettet …. freuen Sie sich auf königlichen Wohn- und Schlafkomfort in den eleganten Zimmern und Suiten des Luxushotels Cervosa. Ausgestattet mit allem, was man sich für ein unbeschwertes Wohngefühl und für einen Hauch von Luxus für unvergessliche Urlaubsmomente wünscht.

Mehr Informationen

 Hugo’s
“the fine selection”

Seit Jänner 2017 ist das 5 Sterne Hotel Cervosa um ein Genuss-Erlebnis reicher.
Das Gourmetrestaurant HUGO’s the fine selection eröffnet eine köstliche Bandbreite an kulinarischen Spezialitäten, von der Küche bis zur facettenreichen Auswahl edler Weine und exklusiver Spirituosen. Umgeben von einem stilvollen Ambiente fühlen sich hier Feinschmecker und Gourmets bestens aufgehoben. Auch für kleine Feiern, Feste, Empfänge und Degustationen im eleganten Rahmen ist das HUGO’S in Serfaus die perfekte Wahl.

Mehr Informationen