Project Description

Golf and the Dolomites

One of the most beautiful golf courses in Austria: Against the breathtaking backdrop of the Lienz Dolomites, only 10 minutes by car from the Grand Hotel Lienz, the GC Dolomitengolf Osttirol awaits you with one of the most beautiful 36-hole championship courses in Austria.

Take part in our almost weekly Hotel Cup tournaments and improve your handicap and win nice prizes.

2 different, distinctive 18-hole course variants and a driving range with open and covered tees, sand bunkers, chipping greens and putting greens ensure a varied golfing experience. The Academy Dolomitengolf is one of the most successful golf schools in Austria. Four golf pros are at your side with help and advice.

As a partner hotel of the golf club, the Grandhotel Lienz offers you reduced green fees and great package deals for an unforgettable golf holiday in East Tyrol.

Dolomitengolf Osttirol

We kindly ask you to let us know as soon as possible when you would like to go golf to reserve a tee time. We wish you already a “nice game”.

If you are planning to play golf in Lienz often, we will gladly arrange a cheap long-distance membership (the place of residence must be more than 200 km away). The condition is EUR 200.00 one-time entry fee and annual game fee of EUR 335.00. Associated with this is the unrestricted right to play in the Dolomite Golf.
We can offer you the one-time entry fee of EUR 50.00 instead of EUR 200.00.

At the foot of the breathtaking scenery of the Lienz Dolomites, near the sunny city of Lienz in Lavant, the GC Dolomitengolf Osttirol welcomes you with one of the most beautiful 27-hole championship courses in Austria. The recently located championship course offers you three different, unique 18-hole course variants.

The practice facility with open and covered tees, sand bunkers, chipping greens and putting greens offers the best training possibilities. The Academy Dolomitengolf is now one of the most professional golf schools in Austria.

In the Clubhouse Restaurant & Bar you can relax after a successful day of golf and be pampered with culinary delights. The large sun terrace offers a magnificent view of the golf course and the panorama of the Lienz Dolomites. In the new reception pavilion with Pro shop you will find a wide range of golf clothing and accessories.

 

 

As a partner hotel our guests receive 30% on the green fee.

Golf in Lienz
Tournament Calendar

Further Information

HOTEL BROCHURE
DIRECT BOOKER BENEFITS
BOOK LAST MINUTE

Project Description

Golf und die Dolomiten

Eine der schönsten Golfanlagen Österreichs: Vor der atemberaubenden Kulisse der Lienzer Dolomiten, nur 10 Autominuten vom Grandhotel Lienz entfernt, erwartet Sie der GC Dolomitengolf Osttirol mit einer der schönsten 36-Loch-Meisterschaftsanlagen Österreichs.

Spielen Sie mit bei unseren nahezu Wöchentlichen Hotel Cup Tournieren und verbessern Sie Ihr Handicap und gewinnen schöne Preise.

2 verschiedene, unverwechselbare 18-Loch-Kursvarianten und eine Driving Range mit offenen und überdachten Abschlägen, Sandbunkern, Chipping Greens und Putting Greens sorgen hier für ein abwechslungsreiches Golferlebnis. Die Akademie Dolomitengolf ist eine der erfolgreichsten Golfschulen Österreichs. Vier Golf Pros stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Als Partnerhotel des Golfclubs bietet Ihnen das Grandhotel Lienz ermäßigte Green Fees und tolle Pauschalangebote für einen unvergesslichen Golfurlaub in Osttirol.

Dolomitengolf Osttirol

Wir bitten Sie uns so früh als möglich zu informieren, wann Sie golfen gehen möchten, um Ihnen eine Tee Time reservieren zu können. Wir wünschen Ihnen jetzt schon ein “Schönes-Spiel”.

Falls Sie vorhaben, öfters in Lienz “Golf” zu spielen, dann besorgen wir Ihnen gerne eine günstige Fernmitgliedschaft (Wohnort muss in über 200 km Entfernung liegen). Die Kondition lautet €200,- einmalige Einstiegsgebühr und Jahresspielgebühr i.d.H. von €335,-. Damit verbunden ist die uneingeschränkte Spielberechtigung am Dolomitengolf.
Wir können ihnen die einmalige Einstiegsgebühr um €50,- anstatt €200,- anbieten.

Am Fuße der atemberaubenden Kulisse der Lienzer Dolomiten, nahe der Sonnenstadt Lienz in Lavant gelegen, begrüßt Sie der GC Dolomitengolf Osttirol mit einer der schönsten 36-Loch-Meisterschaftsanlagen Österreichs. Der eben gelegene Meisterschaftsplatz bietet Ihnen drei verschiedene, unverwechselbare 18-Loch-Kursvarianten.

Die Übungsanlage mit offenen und überdachten Abschlägen, Sandbunkern, Chipping greens und Putting greens bietet beste Trainingsmöglichkeiten. Die Akademie Dolomitengolf zählt inzwischen zu den professionellsten Golfschulen Österreichs.

Im Clubhaus Restaurant & Bar können Sie sich nach einem erfolgreichen Golftag entspannen und sich kulinarisch verwöhnen lassen. Die große Sonnenterrasse bietet einen herrlichen Ausblick auf die Golfanlage und das Panorama der Lienzer Dolomiten. Im neuen Empfangspavillon mit Pro shop finden Sie ein umfangreiches Sortiment an Golfbekleidung und Golfzubehör.

Gäste des Grandhotel Lienz erhalten 30% Ermäßigung auf das Green Fee. 

Weitere Infos

Aktuelles Prospekt
Vorteile Direktbuchung
Last Minute buchen