Grandhotel Lienz - Lienz, Тироль, 9900, Австрия

Туризм в Доломиты Лиенце

Genusswandern, Bergsteigen und Klettern

  • almleben_ow
  • glocknertrekk-np_nationalpark-hohe-tauern
  • auge-gottes_ow_lammerhuber
  • trekking-nationalpark_ow_christian-bierwagen
  • jpeg-1
  • jpeg-3
  • bike-lienzer-dolomiten1
  • DSC09788
  • DSC09808
  • DSC09803
  • DSC09829
  • DSC09729
  • DSC09825
  • DSC09783
  • DSC09820
  • DSC09831

Сочные зеленые луга, холмов и впечатляющие скальные образования - Доломиты на юге, Тауэрна на севере и на западе Лиенце Hochstein вместе образуют истинную туризма и альпинизма рай. Наслаждайтесь красотой и оригинальность региона - будь в прогулках неторопливо в долине или на расширенных горных туров.

Вы будет поддерживаться во время восхождения на Лиенце Bergbahnen. Панорамный канатная дорога доставит вас на Зеттерсфельд, где вы можете иметь уютный альпийский поход или тур на высшем уровне по Шлейница (2.905 м) могут сломаться. Хохштейн-область, которая может быть достигнута с помощью подъемника в летнее время, это идеальная семья зона для походов. Зоопарком и игровую площадку, чтобы ваши маленькие счастлив здесь.

Альпинисты и альпинистов найдете в Лиенце Доломиты разнообразные туры для всех способностей, разнообразны, а некоторые с помощью феррата восхождение областях. В курортных регионов более 30 три тысячи приманка быть поднялись.

Везде в Лиенце Доломиты предлагает уютные альпийские хижины, где отступление стоит, и вы поставляются с типичными специальностей Восток тирольских.

.ком / Osttirol-опыт / лето-Osttirol / ходьба / туризм-в-Лиенце-dolomiten.html "> Щелкните здесь для туристического рая

Бронирования

Местоположение
Grandhotel Lienz
Wellness Hotel Cervosa Relax Guide Premium Spa Resorts Europe's Leading Wellness Hotel SPITZCIAL HOTELS OSTTIROL

Grandhotel Lienz - Lienz, Tyrol, 9900, Austria

Hiking in the Lienz Dolomites

Leisurely walks, Mountain hikes and Climbing

  • DSC09803
  • DSC09829
  • DSC09729
  • DSC09783
  • DSC09831

Lush green meadows, rolling hills and imposing rock formations - the Dolomites in the south, the Upper Tauern in the north and the Hochstein to the west all make Lienz a true hiking and climbing paradise. Enjoy the beauty and rawness of the region whether by a leisurely walk in the valley or on the extensive peak tours.

On the ascent you can be supported by the Lienz cable-car. The panoramic cable car will take you to Zettersfeld where you can take an easy walk or set out on a peak tour to Schleinitz (2905 m). The Hochstein area which is accessible by chairlift in the summer is an ideal place for walking with the family. And with a petting zoo and adventure play park the little ones will be extremely happy.

Climbers and mountain hikers will find a large variety of tours at every level of difficulty in the Lienz Dolomites, you have a variety of hiking and rock climbing parks. In this holiday region there are more than 30 mountains taller than 3000 m waiting to be climbed.

All over the Lienz Dolomites you will find cosy Alpine huts where you can take a break and enjoy some typical East Tyrolian specialities.

Reservations

Specials
View All
Rooms
View All
Location
Grandhotel Lienz